Found: Box of Trilogy

image

Imagine my joy at finding this somewhat nondescript box on my doorstep this evening.

Why such happiness you ask? Well, let’s open it and see. Hmm.

image

Looks like a stack of manuscripts from Staples Copy and Print nicely shrink-wrapped, which, after I pull the plastic, reveals . . .

image

My trilogy, A Triad of Song!

Originally imagined when I was 16, I picked it up again at a writer’s retreat as an adult, and have been slogging away ever since.

These are only drafts so I can mark them up and make sure the plot is consistent. But it sure is cool to see them in print and be at this stage.

This is a science fantasy Christian allegory in the line of CS Lewis with a few twists. Stay tuned for updates!

Leave a Reply

