The Good News Network

One of my first posts on this blog described a page on the PeaceGrooves website dedicated to good news. I called it the Good News Gateway.

I have often thought how wonderful it would be to have a Good News Service, where the stories that are missed by the mainstream media and its obsession with tragedy are highlighted.

Imagine my pleasant surprise when I discovered the Good News Network app. It is well designed and sends to my home screen notifications of positive news. In these days, I can use as much good news as I can get.

You can find the app at the Google Play store.

What are your favorite sources of good news?

Leave a Reply

