The Hodge Podge Journal – Page 4 – January 1995 – “The Invisible Watcher”

“Am I writing for you invisible watcher whomever you may be? I think it’s time you left and let me be alone with me.”

“I am a middle man, reluctant to choose sides for fear of contributing to the rampant polarization of the society of today …”

Close up #1: “Invisible Watcher”

Close up #2: “Self doodle”

This is part of the continuing Hodge Podge Journal series, excerpts from my art/words journal circa 1995.

Leave a Reply

